Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PALMSPRINGS55

Rigby ID, USA
 
  • Male
  • 58 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • Doctorate (education)
  • $100,001 to $150,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Bemidji, MN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a Christian man, 58 years old. I live in rural Idaho just north of Idaho Falls. I am intelligent, witty, and fun. I have a large muscular build with a bit extra around the middle and a receding hairline. I love outdoor activities and I love to dance...would like to have a steady partner. I am romantic, very affectionate, while also being sensitive, considerate, respectful, and honest.

I am looking for a woman willing and able to share each other and make one life. She will be encouraged to share in the outdoor activities I pursue; not always, but often. Many of the activities are strenuous and challenging. I will always make it safe for you, and a pleasant experience. Likewise, I would like to share in the things that make your world. Balance is important.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like a partner that is attractive, fit, cooperative and willing to split time between joint family activities, spending time with her children, and spending time with me.
Spending time with me means talking, dancing, dining, watching movies, weekends in the outdoors; and an occasional getaway to Jackson or Salt Lake.

I'd just like to add...
I play racquetball, frisbee golf, hit the gym 3-4 time a week; dine at Jakers, Sandpiper, Applebees, Pizza Hut, OutBack; I listen to hard rock when alone and whatever you like when we are together; prefer movies at home but do get to one on occasion; I like dogs but do not have one (I am gone too much to properly care for one).