Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

happyhomegal

62 | Kansas City, KS
Female | 5' 9"

Body Type:

Slender

 

Hair:

Blonde

 

Eyes:

Blue

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Architecture / Interior design

 

Education:

Masters

 

Income:

I'd rather not say

 

Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Other

 

Pet:

None

 

Where I
Grew Up:

Iowa City, IA

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

Basically I'm a California gal that has returned to the Midwest. Currently I'm focusing on creating beautiful homes but I also enjoy alternative wellness services and spiritual connection for self and others.

I’m very visual and space oriented being an artist, designer and Feng Shui practitioner; I love beauty around me. More recently I’ve become very interested in living a healthy and spiritual life style.

I’m spiritual but not religious. I enjoy a healthy life style therefore I will not date a smoker, alcohol or drug user. I watching romantic comedies, attending metaphysical fairs & health events and trainings. Would love to become involved more with a community group of friends and like minded people

My diet is very healthy; I eat organic vegetables, grass fed beef, salmon, foul but no gluten, soy, dairy, caffeine or sugar. This is how I keep my figure, besides working out at the gym when I can. Can you relate?

About the one I'm looking for...

Looking for a partner that is HEALTHY, VITAL, NON-SMOKER, non to occasional drinker, NON-DRUG user. Someone that is financially and emotionally stable & available. Looking for a monogamous long-term relationship, if things progress and synergy is felt mutually. Having older children is OK. I would like to adventure out and travel some but I also like a beautiful home to come home to. I am looking for an enjoyable, humorous partner in life, one that would respect what I do, who I am and all the love I have to offer.

I'd just like to add...

I have a hard time feeling romantic with anyone shorter than I am; sorry if you are 5'9" or under.

If you smoke don't expect me to answer you! Repeat NO SMOKERS PLEASE!

If you don't put up a current picture don’t expect me to write. What are you hiding? I need to see who you are…I relate to the visual! Let me repeat: I NEED TO SEE A PHOTO OF YOU...

Location: I desire a man who is local and available for dating in the Kansas City area.

A tip: I prefer a man to pursue me if he is interested. I like to be courted.

Also: I'm really better one on one than I am emailing back and forth. I believe getting together is the best way to figure out if any chemistry is there. The ball is in your court!

PLEASE READ ABOVE: NO SMOKERS/DRUG USERS, MUST HAVE PHOTO AND BE 5' 9" TALL MINIMUM IF YOU WANT A REPLY.

Let's create a beautiful life together beginning today. I look forward to discovering who you are, and who we may become together. Thanks for reading!

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. A little romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. OK I suppose

My Top Interests:

 

Career

Career

 

I love helping people through my interior design, Feng Shui consulting and biofeedback therapy.

 

Religion and Spirituality

Religion and Spirituality

 

I have taught meditation classes but now I enjoy my own daily spiritual practice and growth path.

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

I love to travel when given the chance; especially walking through the coastal redwoods or sitting next to a mountain stream.

 

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State