Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

saranagati300

67 | Boulder, CO
Female | 5' 5"

Body Type:

Slender

 

Hair:

Light Brown

 

Eyes:

Blue

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Self-Employed / Entrepreneur

 

Education:

Degree

 

Income:

I'd rather not say

 

Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 1 child

 

Religion:

Other

 

Pet:

None

 

Where I
Grew Up:

Grafton, WI

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

By occupation I was a caregiver/healer to my 101 year old Mother who now resides in a CBRF after breaking the femur bone. I am a writer and my topic is health and the benefits of using DNA to reverse genetic mutations. As a scientific researcher, my eBook attempts to bridge the gap between what science and traditional medicine teaches with what Healers Who Share teaches, i.e. we are just as much electrical as we are physical. Mind, body, emotions and the soul are a package and treating one without the others, fails miserably. My eBook specializes in cancer as the seed is in most all of us...just ask Dr. Oz.

About the one I'm looking for...

I am looking for compatibility, chemistry and a bonding of the minds. This can come as friendship and transform into more as I am open and flexible and I believe that it is never to late to heal...that the human spirit can transverse all boundaries including that of age. I am looking for a man that isn't afraid to live into the future. If I were to be asked what characteristic is most important to me it would be a positive mental attitude.

I'd just like to add...

I have many interests as I love to travel and live in foreign countries as cultures fascinate me. To put a backpack on and climb Mt. Everest's base camp (20,000 feet) is on my list of things to do. If you are about my age and have problems, I can help. Ask me for my eBook on how Mom went from the wheel chair at the age of 99 to the dance floor to celebrate her 100th birthday...osteoarthritis gone for good as it is just a matter of understanding genes. That's what I teach.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I love it

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Often early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Not really keen

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. There's nothing better

My Top Interests:

 

Cooking

Cooking

 

I am a Macrobiotic by eating habits because I understand frequencies (colors) of foods and how they match the frequencies of internal organs, which when compatible, brings about health, clearness of thought, self worth and confidence in one's purpose in life (and it isn't to make money).

 

Fitness

Fitness

 

A long happy life includes being healthy to enjoy it, which also means staying fit. For me, pot belly men are turns offs as it says that they have not taken care of their bodies. Respect for the home in which the spirit lives is very important to me.

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

I am very comfortable in the outdoors as I am a backpacker and hiker in addition to carrying my camera. I have lived in the Sahara Desert, the jungles of Guatemala, the mountains of Canada, etc.

 

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Do you like to stay in shape? If so how important is it to you?

Q. Do you like the outdoors? What do you enjoy doing the most?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

Q. If you had to leave everything behind but got to choose 5 things to take with you what would they be?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State