Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JSOS13

New Milford CT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 0" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Jewish (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Stamford, CT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am kind, sincere and love a good time. I enjoy theater and act/sing in community theater in the area. I don't like drama unless it is in the theater. I am honest and expect that in return. I love to laugh, enjoy a beautiful day, and have interests that range from a quiet day at home to a fun night out on the town. I give 100 percent to those I love and am loyal and caring.

About the one I'm looking for...
I want to be liked/loved for who I am and not who someone expects me to be. I believe in unconditional love. I value honesty and loyalty. I appreciate open communication and detest game playing unless it is Scrabble, Backgammon or Scattegories. I want someone who values being a friend and a lover, and who values family as an integral and important part of life.

I'd just like to add...
I detest cigarette smoking, and am allergic to cats. I love my 6 year old Shih Tzu though. I get tired of reading how men want a petite, skinny woman, as I feel that is shallow. I am loosing weight and have more to go, but want to be appreciated and liked for the caring, happy, fun loving person I am and not judged because I am not a size 4. I love to laugh and would love to share my life with someone who likes to travel, enjoy theater or just stay home to cuddle and watch a movie.