Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

QUARTERHORSES6

Ladd IL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Peru, IL (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm independent, a passion for animals, especially horses - have dogs, cats, and horses and ride alot - if you aren't into horses, then you'd better be secure enough to let me ride with my friends while you do something you are passionate about - I believe in being able to give each other space to pursue our own hobbies and/or passions, as well as having things in common - I am a people person as well - when I'm in a room, you'll know it - not much of a drinker and am a non-smoker. Love Country music, rodeos, Nashville, westerns, and guns. I shoot, belong to our County Sheriff's Department Mounted Search and Rescue, play around roping and chasing cows when I get the chance. I am a Cowgirl. I also volunteer at an animal shelter and rescue stray dogs and cats. I am trustworthy and expect the same from you. Would prefer a monogomous relationship but not necessarily looking for a husband at this point. I live in Wranglers and boots, but clean up very well. I know how to dress for the right occasion. I will not show up at a nice restaurant in Wranglers, nor will I embarass you.

About the one I'm looking for...
I love to laugh and have fun, and a great sense of humor is imperative - if you make me laugh, you're in. You must be honest, have a great work ethic, animal lover (or liker) have your own house, vehicle, a full-time job, and all your teeth. Would prefer someone who takes care of himself and his body - don't need to be a gym rat - I'm not, but I work enough on my place to not to have to go to the gym.

I'd just like to add...
Cowboy/carpenter is ideal - looking great in a pair of Wranglers is a plus. Must like outdoors as well as just chilling at home cooking a meal and watching a movie, or grilling out and sitting by the pool in the summer. I am not a bar fly, but like to go out occasionally. I have a great group of friends who must like you - sorry, but they have stood by me through all the rough times in my life. I used to be a very good snow skiier, but haven't done it in 10 years. Used to ski out west, so I know my way around a ski slope. I have dogs and cats in my house, so if that bothers you, keep looking. And finally, I don't need a man but I would like your company. If you are looking for the bimbo type, you can also keep looking. I wish I had the body I had 20 years ago with the brain I have now. In other words, I can spot a liar, a phony, and a cheater a mile away. Not in bad shape for my age, either.