Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SILKE58

Florence OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Im 5'5" 145lbs with green eyes and brunette hair. I was born in Germany, raised in Australia. I love to do things on the spur of the moment and am easy to get along with. I love the ocean, lakes, river & especially the fresh air. That's why I live across the street from the Pacific Ocean and the Siuslaw River. I see the fishing boats go out & come in. I love it! I'm in great shape, run my own business & am ready to commit to a relationship. I've been so busy that I just haven't had time to really commit & that's why I've held off. I want a man who loves me from the inside first & then the good looks. I've recently had massive breast reduction and I love the way I look now. They look better now than ever & I feel better as well. I'm genuine and very positve about myself.

About the one I'm looking for...
A good natured person that doesnt fly off the handle easily.
I work a lot with seniors and I've learned that "patience is a virtue" I also can be trusted otherwise I would'nt have keys to the buildings in my town that my company takes care of. When I'm home, I make the best of it. I enjoy the fruits of my labor. I love the outdoors. We have 22 natural lakes in our town & the Oregon Coast is spectacular. I love to sit by the river with a fishing pole & would love it if my man were beside me. When I vacation I love to travel with a motorhome or trailor. I love to cook & always use my own recipes. I've owned 1 cafe (here in town) & 1 restaurant in Long Beach, CA. I'm easy going & very slow to anger. I don't expect perfection, nobody is perfect.

I'd just like to add...
I love Mexican food, love the outdoors, I live right across the street from the ocean and love the fresh air. I like 50s and 60s music. My kids are important to me and I love pets.(Dogs and cats) I work out at our local fitness center and I have a business and so Im a real people person.