Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

THUMPERED442

Park City MT, USA
 
  • Male
  • 50 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Fish
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a heathy man and will protect you if ever the need arises. I feel that confident. I am 6”2”, eyes of sky blue, looking for the love of my life again. Was married 18 years, have one son who is 20 and he has grown up so fast. I am a world traveler with stories to share. I hope to trvel more in life after I find you. I am very outgoing who loves movies, TV, Concerts, Dancing, camping, hiking, bike riding, driving anywhere with you. Send me a reply. DonLSchneider1442 at gemail

About the one I'm looking for...
I am in shape and eat right. Are you similar? Not way over weight because I will not reply, sorry but true. I am handsome to most and look for beauty on the outside first and foremost, is that you?
I have loved and I have lost, simple right? Well, yes and no actually. Have I learned from past relationships, yes? There is no fault in learning, the fault would be if those lessons were overlooked. I will not overlook again, promise to try harder and gain my own self confidence again. Will you learn with me?

I'd just like to add...
I love food, Mexican, German, Thai, Chinese and Italian. There are a lot of American foods like Chicken and Steak and Lobster, Shrimp and many salads. I love to BBQ and will cook and clean if it warrants with you. I can do take out when the timing is right. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I hate any drugs, medicines, etc unless the medicine is to take care of a cold. I stay in shape and my tolerances are high, health , very healthy. Enjoy the sunshine, and will snuggle when it’s rainy and cold with you, and the fireplace will be as beautiful as ever.