Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HAPPPYFORCE

Columbia MD, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: None
  • King of Prussia, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
All of my children are over 18. I am open minded, independent and self sufficient. I love to exercise and push myself. Biking is my favorite work out (doesn’t hurt my bad knees), and when the weather permits I will ride over 100 miles per week. I am not in best physcial shape I could be in, but at this stage I like to do what I enjoy. I can be competitive, but I can control it. Love to read and relax. I was a collegiate athletic and spent many years on the river rowing. Love the water. I'm passionate about making a difference. When I'm involved with a project at work I want to do my best to achieve success. I feel the same way about what I do in my personal life. I love to laugh, have fun and can be a little sarcastic at times. Extremely happy with my life but would like someone to share it with.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a positive optimistic happy man. I can be very energetic, and would like to find someone who can keep up or humor me. I love to work out, and would like to find someone who would want to sweat with me. I would like be with someone trying to take care of themselves both physically and mentally. I would prefer someone over 5"10, lives within 45 miles from Columbia and is under 58 years old. I am not looking for a pen pal or text buddy. If interested, please drop me a note.

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.