Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PAR354

Branford CT, USA
 
  • Male
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • North Branford, CT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
How does a person describe oneself. I'm told by others that I'm goodlooking, conservative, very considerate and rather easy going. I was born and rasied in ct. I have a bachlor degree from the Univ. of New Haven. Before I went to college I learned a trade,toolmaking. And I always thought that someday I would try starting my own business. So after working for a company for 14 years I decided to start my own business. So I opened a machine shop and have been running it for the past 31 years. Being I was raised in an Italian household I have some Italian traditions, values, morals and honisty are very important to me. The pic of me with the gotee was taken in the summer of 2012. the rest are all 2013. The pictures of my 3 kids were taken last year while visiting my daughter, Jessica , dark hair, in Chicago where she is living. And then to round out the family is Daisy,the dog I rescued this year along with my Harley, no I didn't rescue the Harley.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone who considers herself good looking, between 5feet 3inches to 5feet 7inches tall. Slender figure,soft spoken, affectionate and easy going and does not have a quick temper. A woman that can carry on a good conversation over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine during dinner.Enjoys dining out, movies,long walks and traveling.A woman that is looking for a long term relationship. Someone that has it together.

I'd just like to add...
Interests can be talked about over coffee, or dinner.