Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

joyful752

64 | Douglas, WY
Female | 5' 6"

Body Type:

About average

 

Hair:

Dark Brown

 

Eyes:

Hazel

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Teacher / Professor / Education

 

Education:

Degree

 

Income:

$35,001 to $50,000

 

Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Pet:

None

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

I love to travel, drink wine, eat a fine dinner or a sloppy joe. I am a very social person and love to be around people. I believe each day you should laugh and see the bright side of life. I am very positive and am easy to be around. I have a great sense of humor. My children and grandchildren are very important to me.They live in Arizona and Hawaii so I get to visit great places. I recently marked ziplining, Bob Seeger, and Alan Jackson off my bucket list.But I would still like to see Lady Gaga, make my own wine, learn to fish, and travel more. I have golf clubs but haven't played in many years. I like playing card games and cribbage is a favorite. I enjoy gardening and working in the yard. In the past I have really enjoyed camping- but not in a tent!! I am a very honest person. Relocating would not be a problem for me as I have no family in my area. Would really like to do some new things in life-- hiking, fishing, biking and anything else that sounds exciting. I have parasailed, snorkled, downhill skied, and body surfed. I have traveled to Canada, Mexico, Europe, Hawaii, Bahamas, and many places in the U.S. I love to ride on the back of a motorcycle!

About the one I'm looking for...

Finding someone to travel with or to sit on the back porch and read would be wonderful; or play a game of cards in the evenings. Honesty is a must. Would not want a couch potato. There is so much to discover and try in life. I want a partner that has the desire to find adventures with me.

I'd just like to add...

I want a relationship where we both think we have found the love of our lives. I want to have us walk side by side and know that we are loved by each other. Companionship is wonderful!! Holding hands, hugging, teasing,sharing moments together, just can't be beat.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:

 

Travel

Travel

 

I have traveled to many places. I absolutely love the beauty of the world we live in. My bags are always packed!

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

Friends and family are a big part of my life.

 

Restaurants

Restaurants

 

I love to go to new/old restaurants and try new foods/wines.

 

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State