Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

RUNDAD47

Cherry Hill NJ, USA
 
  • Male
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Jewish (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Experience is wonderful. It has taught me, to a large degree, who I am and also who I want as my significant other. At first, there needs to be an evident physical attraction between us. Next, we need to share the same values, the same likes and dislikes, and the same priorities. Finally, we need to be emotionally compatible. At this point in my life, I am looking back on a terrific career and looking forward to some rest and relaxation. I love relaxing by working out regularly and leading a very active lifestyle. I believe in maintaining a very high quality of life, and I take much pride in saying that I am in the best shape of my life. The missing piece that would raise the quality of my life even a level higher than where it is now is to have someone with whom I can share my experiences.

About the one I'm looking for...
Age Range: 50 to 58
Relationship Status: Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Religious Background: Reform, Modern Orthodox, Traditional, Culturally Jewish but not practicing
Education Level: Master's Degree, JD/Ph.D/Postdoctoral
Drinking Habits Never, Socially, Occasionally
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker

I am looking for a:
Someone I find attractive and finds me attractive on a physical as well as intellectual level.

I'd just like to add...
My personality is best described as: Compulsive, Conservative/Clean Cut, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, Intellectual, Practical, Quiet/Shy, Self Confident, Serious/Responsible, Simple
In my free time, I enjoy: Investing, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
In my free time, I like to go to: Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
My favorite physical activities: Aerobics, Working Out/Weightlifting
I like/own these pets: I am not a pet person
My favorite food(s): Vegetarian/Organic
My favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Soul/R&B
I like to read: Fiction, Newspapers