Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

OAKLAND2003

Farmington NM, USA
 
  • Female
  • 48 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Sioux Falls, SD (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi There, I'm a professional, educated, single mom of two great little boys. I got a late start on the parenting thing... my boys are adopted from China and are 8 and 3. I am their only parent. Just want that out there upfront so whomever looks at my profile knows that this is a "package" deal. That said... I'm pretty easy going, have a number of interests, reasonably healthy in my life style. Okay, I do enjoy chocolate!! Lol. Try to get some exercise on a regular basis, never smoked.... and smoking is a definite deal breaker. Would love to have someone in my life to share things with, spend time with, have an adult conversation with.... etc! ;-) I'm gainfully employed and get plenty of vacation time. I'm currently living in a small town. I have mixed feelings about living here and am open to the possibility of moving. However, I do really enjoy my job and work environment here.... so we shall see what happens.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who is reasonably healthy in their lifestyle. Has at least some college education. Has time to go on a trip or two a year with or without kids. I'm definitely fine with them having kids of any age. Is patient, wants to have fun, will be supportive of my needs just as I am supportive of theirs.

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.