Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MAJORNORM

Bozeman MT, USA
 
  • Male
  • 78 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • Other
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Hazleton, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am retired and live in a lovely house in a canyon 7 miles from Bozeman in Montana. I feed the birds every day. My oldest son was laid off and has moved in with me, so I am no longer alone.
I worked international for 22 years and have a lot of video of many places. I lived in Paris, France for 3 years and have a lot of video of French places. I lived in Germany for 2 years. After high school I joined the army and turned 18 in Korea.After 6 years of active sevice, I got out and attended college on the GI bill. I graduated from Penn State U as an Electronics Engineer.I worked for Boeing, IBM, Scientific Data Systems in California, Montana, and Nevada. I was employed at Montana State U in Bozeman for many years. When my children were coming old enough for college I needed more money. I took a job with South Eastern Drilling Company, Later bought by Schlumberger ( a French Company), and tripled my wages. I worked on the oceans on a scientific exploritory drill ship all over the world, 12 hours a day, 7 days a week, two month on and two off. I retired 15 years ago.
I was a jazz musician and play the sax and clarinet. If you play the piaono, we can make lovely music together.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like some one who lives near Bozeman. If you take away my lonliness, be careful, I may spoil you beyond your wildest dreams.

I'd just like to add...
I would be very good to you all the time. I would make you feel needed because you will be all I have