Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




61 | Millsboro, DE
Male | 5' 8"

Body Type:










White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:

Social Smoker



Teacher / Professor / Education



I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship


Marital Status:




Has 3 children









Send him a message


A little about me...

I was raised in a small town west of Philadelphia. I live west of Lewes and Rehoboth Beach. I was an Industrial Arts/Tech Ed teacher and thoroughly enjoyed the ride. I feel lucky to have had such an impact on so many young people through the years in the classroom and coaching sports. I have 2 daughters(ages 19 and 20) and a son (23).
My children, family and friends are important aspects of my life.
I, and friends, would describe me as open, sincere, confident, goal oriented, dependable, loyal, honest, respectable and with a sense of humor.
I enjoy various types of music..classic rock, acoustics, blues, jazz, etc. Enjoy live music and concerts. I am also a Philly sports fan..Phillies, Eagles and Flyers..also enjoy seeing them live.
I retired from teaching last year and have been involved in substitute teaching which would enable relocating, if necessitated, for the right person.

About the one I'm looking for...

I seek an individual with some common interests and she values honesty and open games, laying the foundation for a great relationship. Perhaps she can introduce me to some of her interests. We are supportive of each others endeavors and enjoy having fun together.

I'd just like to add...

I enjoy woodworking, biking, walking/hiking the beach and trails, gardening, etc. I love nature and music. Have salt and pepper wasn't an option above.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:


Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors



Family and Friends

Family and Friends








Meet Senior Singles in Your State