Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

TASWAS

Topeka KS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Red hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am now 66 years old. I still work part time. I love my family, I now have 2 great grand children. I live with my 2 dogs. I am my own person. I am a little over weight. I am for the most part healthy. I do have issues with arthritis, but who does not at our ages. I love my family, and have been very blessed. I have 3 sons, 4 grand children, and now 2 great grand children. I see most of them almost at least once a week. I work about 30 hours a week for an attorney. I also work during tax season. I have been doing that for 10 years now. I love doing this. It just gives me satisfaction to help people get money from the government. I need to up date my photo, but I haven't changed much. Just older. LOL!!!

About the one I'm looking for...
I want someone who is not just looking for someone young and stunning. I hate going into a site and all of the men in their 60s and 70s want a 35 year old. I want some one who does not smoke(if possible) and does not drink in excess. I also want someone who is kind and caring. I am not rich, but my bills are paid on time. I want someone who is sincere, and not just playing games. I hope you are out there.

I'd just like to add...
I love to go to movies and out to dinner once in awhile. I love my children and grandchildren. I am not as active as I used to be. But I still try to do my own yard work. I don't want to be dependent on my family. I do love to cook when I have someone to cook for. I am a really good cook. But I hate cooking for just myself.