Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

USMUSICMAN22

Great Neck NY, USA
 
  • Male
  • 71 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm a musician to my core, having started at age 7, and continuing to this day. I taught public school music (orchestra/strings)and loved it, and since retiring, continue to perform professionally. I enjoy teaching several private students as well. I am patient, curious about everything, playful, have a good sense of humor, romantic, and enjoy the challenges life serves up. My children and grand kids are wonderful, but live quite far away. Money, fancy cars, and being bejeweled aren't necessary for my happiness. I prefer Toyotas to Aston Martins and Seikos to Rolexes.

About the one I'm looking for...
A good sense of humor, interest in the arts, a romantic nature, patience, caring for oneself in health and looks, a willingness to try new activities and a make a go of a relationship.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy tasty, but healthful food, and like small, privately owned restaurants where the chef and staff love their work and show it. Good cinema are a source of great enjoyment usually seeing one a week. I consider myself somewhat of a film buff. PBS, AMC, the Independent Film Channel, Sundance are all favorites along with National Geog., Discovery , etc.. Attending live concerts are a treat all year. I play jazz and pop piano and sing when entertaining, and when requested, will play violin and accordion. (Not at same time!) I want to begin a fitness regimen this summer and knock off a few pounds. A healthy lifestyle are important to me.
My cat is a Maine Coon, is a challenging housemate, especially in the summer.
We live in peaceful coexistence. He's not a lap cat and times for affection are hit and miss on his terms. I prefer, steady, mutual affection in a relationship, but with space given when needed.