Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NYJIMBO

Dallas TX, USA
 
  • Male
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Niagara Falls, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
A genuine "good guy" type who is close to his family and has close friends. I am open, honest, caring, empathic, and like to laugh and do fun things. I have travelled to Paris, London, Germany, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Singapore,Venezuela, etc but would still like to go to Italy, Spain, and Brazil. I enjoy walking,hiking,rafts/canoes,live music,golf,college sports, and parties. I play chess, bridge, and words with friends and work out four times a week at the gym. I played college baseball and club lacrosse here in Dallas. I like college sports, especially basketball, football, and lacrosse. I can cook a few Italian dishes, grill, and also like seafood. I also enjoy the ballet, the Impressionists, especially Dali, and love to read. My career is not as important as it once was but saving for retirement remains a high priority. My goal is to become a college professor after having spent 35 years in computer sales. I am also trying to better educate myself on investments so I can better manage my retirement.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a long term equal partner who loves family, is emotionally available, and is content to have an active but fairly laid back lifestyle. I want to be with someone with whom I can enjoy Sunday afternoons as well as Saturday nights. She should be intelligent, assertive, affectionate, loving, open-minded, and have a relationship with God. Hopefully we would share common interests and activities and she can teach me new things. I like to learn every day.

I'd just like to add...
I like suspenseful movies, good Italian restaurants, and being outdoors if the weather is right. Walks, picnics,swimming, golf, are all fun. Also can do museums and theatre. My daughter and soninlaw work in the theatre arts in NYC.