Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MISSLADYBUG52

Neodesha KS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Pittsburg, KS (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My family (children and grandchildren) are a very, very important part of my life. They bring such joy to my heart and soul. I cannot imagine life without them. I enjoy traveling, fishing, camping, and anything to do with being near water. I love getting all prettied up for my man, and being his lady, but I can just as easily don a pair of blue jeans and cowboy boots and jump on a 4 wheeler and herd cattle, go hunting, etc. I love adventure! I have always thought it would be so fun to ride on a big ole Harley, just cruising, letting the road take us where it will! I love to travel, see new places. I also like to visit flea markets, take little road trips on a weekend, finding that special little bistro or quiet café. I have a little wanderlust in me I guess. But at the same time, after traveling, it's nice to be at home, with that special person, just enjoying life, love and the pleasures & fun of everyday living, together. It's all in meeting the right person, and I haven't... yet.

About the one I'm looking for...
Tall, honest, kindhearted, self-sufficient, Christian, FAITHFUL, good sense of humor, mature but at the same time young at heart. NON-SMOKER.

I'd just like to add...
I am a romantic at heart. Love to hold hands, cuddling while watching TV, being able to catch your eye across a room and share that "special look", love different types of music: oldies but goodies, country, soft rock/pop, big band music (got that from my parents growing up), some jazz. I'm not much of a drinker, but do like a red beer or nice glass of wine occasionally. LOVE to dance. I've got a nice size bucket list of things I would like to do with my man as we go through the rest of our lives together. On the top of that list is to travel to Italy and other parts of Europe some day. Last but not least - NO PICS, NO RESPONSE!!! You are wasting your time if you post anything to me without a pic.