Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GENUINEPRINCESS

Hamilton OH, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • Native American
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • no answer (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
How Unique Am I ? My wardrobe goes from Ballroom to Blue Jeans and Cowboy boots . I have a great passion for boating owned them..loved them ...beach baby just returned to Ohio after 9 yrs in Fl. RIDING.. I want a Powder Pink Harley, pink chaps of course. I enjoy fine dining to quaint off the beaten path Ma&Pa's, Classy Clubs to Honky Tonks. Theater and travel . Reds games to flea markets. I Like to dance and I love to sing...when no one is listening. Laughter is the key to our soul...Love is the passion to our heart. The ultimate relationship is to disagree and still hold hands.

About the one I'm looking for...
In search of my Prince.....Charming..Open, Honest..Witty..Confident.Adventerous...who takes much pride in their personal appearance as well as in all they do. Hopeless romantic And passionate. " A Mirror in which also reflects who I am "

I'd just like to add...
My Life.... I have raised five incrediable..independent children. I have been self employed since my late twenties from fine dining restaurants..night clubs..Retail.presently Estate Liquidator with Resale Shoppe...I am an interior decorator by trade..love gardening to entertaining at home....I am the woman who knows what she wants and who she wants and never affraid to express or show her emotions.I will not argue as I prefer to smile.