Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SAKERSON

Amherst NH, USA
 
  • Male
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $150,000 + (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Wellesley, MA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My passion is life. Everyday is a gift! My two beauttful daughters, ages 35 yrs (Sarah) and 29 yrs (Elizabeth) are also, one of my greatest passions! The love that we have for each other, is totally unconditional! Golf is another one of my passions. I used to compete in amature tournaments all over New England! Now I just play for fun and play to a 5 handicap. I also played Tournament Raquetball all over New England, from 1980 thru 2004,until I blew out my knee. I think what makes me good partner is that I'm extremely patient and very understanding. Having two grown daughters, one just recently married last June and the other to be married sometime in the upcoming year, has taught me more about women, than I thought was possible! I,m no expert on women and never will be but having two daughters has filled in alot of the blanks! I also have great passion for my work! I've been a Pharmaceuttical Salesman for the last 36 years, covering hospitals in New England and up-state NY. I presently work for West-Ward Pharmaceuticals, out of Eatontown, NJ, selling both Injectable and Oral products. I love what I do and have created some wonderful relationnships over the years!

About the one I'm looking for...
Key personality traits would be honesty and an openess to trying new things! Has to have sense of humor! Enjoy the outdoors and be somewhat athletic. Traveling and fine dinning are other interests that I enjoy. A woman that doesn't have to be right all the time is an attraction for me!. I believe Phycologists refer to it, as ego survival! I'm attracted to good looking women, who take care of themselves, spiritally, emotionally and physically! I'm also attracted to a strong independent women!

I'd just like to add...
The key ingrediants for a successful relationship I believe our, honesty, openess and strong communication! When I say communication I mean respectful and fair communication! Not trying to beat up the other person, by putting them down. That accomplishs notthing, as far as I'm concerned and is a waste of good energy! I enjoy playing golf, tennis, raquetball, bike riding, bowling, cards, hicking, boating and a good day at the beach, which would incude a beautiful sunset and a nice seafood dinner, at a seaside resturant ! Come on, lets have some fun!!