Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DANCIN1907

Winston-Salem NC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 50 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a compassionate and caring person first and foremost who strives to live God's will daily. I feel happiest when I am interacting with others and making a difference in their lives. As an educator I have a strong desire to mold young lives, watching them learn and grow.

My 8 year old golden retreiver is my "baby" so Gabriel and I are a "package deal"! A guy who truly loves animals, especially dogs, has a compassionate spirit. That is a fine quality for a man to have. I enjoy a variety of activities including my daily walks with Gabriel. I have loved dancing starting from my years on my high school dance team to the years in college on a jazz dance team. I am wanting to begin ballroom classes to learn the Tango and other dances. I would certainly love to have a partner who would genuinely enjoy this with me!

A broad spectrum of music brings me joy including beach, classical, jazz, classic rock, contemporary Christian, and some country. A perfect evening is preparing a meal from my favorite recipes to entertain friends or a special someone. I am open to a variety of activities from my years of water skiing to my first Harley Davidson motorcycle ride in April 2010 of two hundred miles on the Blue ridge Parkway.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for a guy who also puts God first in his life and is compassionate, caring, and a gentleman. I'm a very outgpoing lady and would like to meet someone with whom I can share interests we both have in common. I love all kinds of music except Rap, Bluegrass, and Opera. I love going to concerts, outside and inside, movies, wineries, dinners out or in and more. I would love to have a coach for learning to play golf. I have new clubs but have never had a lesson.

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.