Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MARJ22

Brookfield WI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 77 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • Still Studying (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Main passion is HEALTH. Good Food, exercise, especially DANCING, Truthful, Non-Gossiping. My FAith & Religion keeps me going.It is not easy in this world now to be so INDEPENDENT as to REFUSE to eat, drink anything in sight. I consume ONLY WILD caught fish. I have always been one to believe what my lovely MOM taught me."Just easier to 'get along',not disagree, but I have learned even if I have to be alone, I will do WHAT I FEEL & KNOW is right for me. I will not be Judged,pushed,shoved in order to 'get along'. Has taken me a lot of years to realize how VERY PUSHY, SOME ARE & NEED & WANT TO BE IN CONTROL, I AM A VERY INTELLIGENT PERSON. ON HERE, ANYONE WHO GOES ON & ON ABOUT WHAT THEY WANT IN A WOMAN, IMMEDIATELY TURNS ME OFF. I AM APPALLED AT THE LENGTHS SOME WILL RESORT TO, IN ORDER TO BE IN CONTROL. THAT IS ME.

About the one I'm looking for...
Hope to find a DANCE partner, as well as someone who is UNDERSTANDING, HEALTHY & Independent.

I'd just like to add...
A Good ,Clean sense of humor; important. Non-Judgemental. Married to ONE PERSON Many yrs.So much in those years, Some times; difficult some times were good. I am 2nd oldest from a family of 5 brothers, 2 sisters, raised on a farm in South Dakota. I know WHAT is important in life. I am not a BULLY or a Control Freak. I will not associate with that type people. I have too many personal things to do, such as writing a couple of books. Perhaps they won't be published but they will be "There,"When I "PASS" ;no use ignoring it, We Will All Pass From This Life sometime. I want to leave more than PHOTOs, PIX. My kids know most of my life. I want my VERY DEAR (so far only 7 G.Kids) to know me also. I still fit into a size 2 or 4 (depending on the manufacturer) so have clothes from Years ago. I weigh (perhaps a tad less ) than when in High School. I Do Love to dance. Like Doo Wop Daddies, Bobbie Way other bands W/ Music I recognize. .One son plays guitar,Writes & sings. My only daughter is a singer.My spare time is Dancing & MUSIC. Grew up S.D. LOVE the BLACK HILLS.Parents and brothers are Resting in NATL. CEMETARY there. Sister & family, Brother & family in South Dakota but my KIDS all here in WI. MOM's family ALL IRISH ; VERY MUSICAL