Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SDOUD4950

Rehoboth Beach DE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 65 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a very down to earth woman. I love simple things and am an extrovert. The conveniences of life are certainly nice and make life comfortable, but that is not what is most important. I think the most important thing in life is my relationship with Jesus Christ and God, and the next most important thing to me is my family, especially my daughter. I am working as a Realtor at present and since the market has been slow, I have also been substitute teaching which has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. I feel as though I am making a difference if just a small one in the lives of children. Thank you for asking about me. I usually like to talk about other folks before myself.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am actually looking for the same things that are important to me in life: a relationship with Jesus and God, a real Christian person..a man that loves his family and his friends and wants to spend quality time with me and them. Someone that I would feel perfectly comfortable with for the rest of my days.

I'd just like to add...
I love to go out to dinner and enjoy a great meal. I am very flexible as to the type of food. I can eat almost anything. I do not drink at all. Love to go to the movies and cultural events. Love the beach and walking the boards. I love to spend time with my daughter, my family and my dog. The simple things in life are the most important to me. I am a genuine person and expect that of everyone I meet.