Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Hilo HI, USA
  • Male
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None

A little about me...
First off, I am so glad to meet all you lovely ladies. I am a native Nebraska man, born and raised here. I have come to a time in my life when I feel I have to make a change. Need some lovely, calm, sweet, understanding, laid back, and loves to kiss and hug and maybe more, mmmm. I have 3 children, all grown up and moved far away from dad, must of been something I Had a lovely 30 year marriage and loved every moment of it. Now, I have been alone for 10 long long years. This life is not what I want. I am a very passionate man, and love the feel of a woman in my arms. I am a very good man, don't cheat, flirt around you're back, never lie, honest, caring to no end. I am with out my own health issues, I am 66 for goodness sake. I love to make people laugh and be the silly one around the house. Well, thank you for taking time out to read my very short I hope the rest of my life is the best of my life.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for the woman that will be my best friend, mate, and lover. No temper flashes or pouting please. I am very easy to get along with, so it should be a wonderful time.

I'd just like to add...
I do not smoke, drink, or do drugs. I enjoy good movies, good football and sorting events. I am a Christian and always have been. My folks are both gone now, so it is up to me too survive on my own. But could really use the better half to help me