Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WENDYBE

Point Pleasant Beach NJ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hmmm. I am easy going, love to laugh and am kind. The ocean, music, movies and spirituality all have my heart. I have a great family. One wonderful son in LA who is having a good life. I'm ready to find grace, ease and joy with a man who's interested in having some adventures with his best friend and lover.

About the one I'm looking for...
This is tricky, as I've fallen in love with men whom I never could have imagined. So I would like to remain open. But if I have to say something. . .I like a man that likes to steer. Someone that has navigated through the world on his own terms, yet is still open-minded, kind, considerate, strong in spirit, and God reliant. If he could sing a harmony, play an instrument, or body surf, drive a motorcycle, sail or drive a boat, read Eckart Tolle or Yogananda, likes dogs, and can build a fire. . .any of those would be a bonus. I'm not AA, but I'd prefer someone who didn't have drinking as a favorite activity.

I'd just like to add...
I love to hike, bike, kayak, swim, sail, travel. I sing lead or any harmony, play a little guitar and bass, dance, cook, go to the movies. I come from a cinema family, so movie going is always going on. I love most critters (although I don't have any now). I could live in the city or the country. Love kids, yours and mine (one grown, wonderful boy). Love to laugh. Oh and I do enjoy watching sports. Gone to a bunch of pro baseball games. Would like to try a pro football game sometime. But I'd enjoy watching high school games too. Wouldn't be opposed to following a particular team, and really getting into it. Also like to try out new adventures, something you're into. Fishing's good.