Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

Body Type:

About average

 

Hair:

Dark Brown

 

Eyes:

Brown

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Income:

$75,001 to $100,000

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 4 children

 

Religion:

Catholic

 

Pet:

None

 

Where I
Grew Up:

Cleveland, OH

 

Interested?

Send him a message

 

A little about me...

I have done some things that other people would not even think about - like working in a prison with mentally ill inmates - being 6'4" helped there. I had a long careeer in that field and manged to retire in tact. I have four great kids that I have raised mostly as a single dad - fought and won custory in the 80s when it was unusual for dads to do so. Some of my most fun times have been with them and my 7 year old grandaughter, but, I really enjoy spending time with adults that are my age as well. I like to keep a balance. She now has a little sister, born end of August, and will have a cousin around Thanksgiving. Three grandkids -all girls!
I find fun wherever I go, because enjoying life is important to me. I am funny, but not a cut up or silly. (A little crazy maybe?) I usually have a good story to keep people interested and seem to be able to tell jokes very well. I have fun at parties and gatherings, and I always look forward to a night out.
I like most kinds of music, except country and "hip-hop" and I have enjoyed the symphony and outdoor jazz concerts. I always seem to find some philosophical clues in the lyrics and enjoy listening to and recollecting "oldies." Unfortunately, I do have two left feet (maybe I can learn?)

About the one I'm looking for...

I would like to find a woman who feels comfortable and safe with me, even though I am kind of big and scary at first sight. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy her time with me because she likes me (it isn't that hard and you probably would like me if you managed to have read this far), not becasue I do things for her. I have been taking care of people all my life and I would like to have an equal partnership - Someone who can take care of me when I need it and does not mind needing me to take care of her sometimes.

I would like to meet someone who would want to explore the good sights in Columbus, like the art museum, zoo, nice restaurants and the theater, but would also like to visit cities like New York, Chicago and DC. I have not had the opportunity to take time for leisure travel and that is a goal that I would like to share.

Most importantly, I need a person who can handle the craziness when all of the family is together and acting up!

I'd just like to add...

BTW - I occasionally smoke cigars - no cigarettes!
I love dogs, can tolerate some cats.Have had a Siberian Husky that actually ran on a sled dog team, a great Doberman that the kids loved, Shi-tzus,a Lhasa Apso and mutts. Currently taking care of my son's fish - till he has a place where he can keep them! Just bought a condo, so maybe a new pet is in the future.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Often early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State