Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GUMBOGIRL8

Columbus MS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm pretty much an old fashioined kinda girl, I love the simple things......puppy breath, that earthy smell on a summer day after a rain shower, walks in the woods in the fall, classic rock and roll, the smell of cookies baking, cool, clean, crisp sheets, a good suspenceful who done it movie, you get the idea. I love to work in my yard. I actually feel that mowing the lawn is kinda like therapy for me. I dislike liars and cheats and I always try my best to keep my word and be on time for all events. Money?? Sure, you gotta have a certain amount to get by and then you need a little more to live comfortably but money does not translate into happiness. Happiness comes from within and is pretty much up to each individual. OOOHHHHH, gettin' way far tooooo deeeeep here. Let's move on............Career, well I've been working for the same company for 31 years now and still enjoy what I do. I am a graphic artist, bookkeeper, payroll clerk, etc. for a company that sells school supplies. Want to know more???? Just ask!

About the one I'm looking for...
Read the above about my personality etc. and if you smile and nod your head and agree with me on some of my feelings then maybe I'm looking for U! I would like to find a man that I am 100% comfortable with just talking to, hanging out with, sharing the kitchen with while cooking a nice meal, watching a movie with (gotta warn you, I do like to try to figure out who/what/how/when way before the end of the movie and I might even want to discuss it with ya, is this a problem??) And if we can be comfortable together just doing the simple things well then maybe we can proceed to second base.I guess we all have our preferences as to what we want our mate to look like but I've come to realize that personality and goodness has no outside appearance, you gotta get to really know someone to see how pretty they are on the inside. Any questions? Just ask!

I'd just like to add...
You know I really do like a Quarter Pounder from McDonald's every now and then but I do prefer something a little more gourmet most of the time. I have two black male cats named Skit and Skat(brothers, been fixed and declawed) I don't really consider myself a cat person though I'm more a dog person. I do have a little female dashound/fiest dog named Molly also. I love to work out at the gym but have not done this in a few months. My home is located near a lake and I enjoy taking walks around the neighborhood. Any Questions? Just Ask and I'll answer!