Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




57 | Owings Mills, MD
Female | 5' 5"

Body Type:

About average



Dark Brown






White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Self-Employed / Entrepreneur






$75,001 to $100,000


Looking For:

Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship


Marital Status:

Legally Separated



Has 2 children








Where I
Grew Up:

Baltimore, MD



Send her a message


A little about me...

Attractive, bright and spunky, with a zest for life. I enjoy dancing, movies, travel,shows, concerts, wine and jazz festivals, museums, rafting, exploring new places, as well as quite nights at home by the fire, cooking a meal together,watching a good movie, playing a challenging game, ping pong or shooting pool. My beautiful twin girls are in college, and I am looking forward to finding that special person to enjoy all life has to offer.

About the one I'm looking for...

My ideal relationship would be one where love and respect are mutually shared between partners.We could share our thoughts and feelings, agree to disagree, and enjoy spending time together regardless of where we are, or what we are doing.

I would like to share the rest of my life with someone who is bright, loving, communicative, honest, has varied interests, and likes to try new experiences; a man who likes to be spontaneous, and likes to have fun. Meeting a man who can appreciating a gorgeous sunset from the deck, as much as exploring the world, would be my ideal match.

I'd just like to add...

Please do not contact me if you do not have a photo, live more than 2 hours away, cannot spell, use i instead of I, do not have at least an associates degree, have tattoos or piercings, your favorite pastime is hunting, camping, or fishing, and your preferred mode of transportation is by motorcycle.

PS: Liking each and every one of my photos does not get you extra points


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes late

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:





Love to dance, and hear live music





Love to experience new places, cultures, architecture, beautiful scenery





Cultural events, shows, galleries


Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

Q. Describe four of your main goals in life.


Meet Senior Singles in Your State