Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DEB3M

Minneapolis MN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
(This photo is a few years old ... Am actually thinner, longer hair, look better than that now ...) 100% Dutch! Sets me apart a little I think in this part of the country... Think of myself as a glass-half-full sort of person, have a terrific job (10+ yrs) as a home care RN, money matters, of course ... but mostly hoping for someone who is secure in themselves and has a successful sense of self and career, as I do... Friends would describe me as loyal, fun and fun-loving, intelligent, spacey at times, caring, Christian (minus the "stuffiness" or closed-mindedness that is sometimes attached to a "religious" label), spontaneous (with at least a 24 hr. notice, please), level-headed, smart, compassionate, easy to talk to ... OK, but... Will admit to some "impatience" at times ... Yeah. Well! Born in NY state, have traveled to Fla., CA x2, the Cape, lived briefly in OH for 9 mos., have never been to Mexico .. I know. Went to New Orleans to help with clean up a few years ago ... I feel proud about that ...

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for a man with a great sense of humor,(aren't we all?), secure, rational, fun, "normal," someone who cares about his appearance and the way he dresses and smells (yes!), athletic but not over-the-top with that, looking for a long-term relationship, assertive without being arrogant, loves his mother (and the rest of his family, for that matter), appreciates a really good woman. :)

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy, athletically: tennis, biking, walking, skiing, rollerblading (only a little). TV-wise, I like the NCI shows, Modern Family, SNL, (when I can stay up for it), 30 Rock rocks!,(Not a Bachelor or Housewife fan At All), for some reason, love that crab-catcher boat show along with the over-the-frozen-tundra truck show (I don't know why), also enjoy the home improvement shows on cable, old movies... James Morrison, a UK singer around here 2 yrs. ago, I spent the $ to see him in Cleveland after I missed seeing him here (google him, and we can talk about this..), like eating out -- again, who doesn't, but, you onion/curry/green pepper/garlic/artichoke/cilantro/sushi haters need not respond!! My kids are my world -- have joint custody with their dad for my 14 and 17-yr-old ... Dad lives 4 blocks from me and has been remarried for 7+ years now ... He is a good dad, for the most part, and we have an amiable relationship .. My 19 year-old attended UM/Duluth last year, lives on his own and planning to attend Fall, '11 at a community college. Have 2 cute cats .. I love to play Eucre/Cribbage/Scrabble/Trivial Pursuit/Poker/Hearts/Spades ... ..