Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ANAGUAPA

Albany OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 50 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • Latino / Hispanic
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law / Legal Services (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Mexico (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hello there!
Thank you for reading my profile. I enjoy everything I do, even house cleaning! Life is too short to do it in any other way. I have a mortgage ( I can not honestly claim to own my house, I'm more like a glamourized tenant with the bank as the landlord.) I like interesting people, I have a very eclectic group of true friends. I like music (most of it anyway), art, books, movies and flowers as well as good food, wine, travel, languages & dancing. I have a fun family & I get along well with my neighbors, but I am also perfectly OK in my own company. I don't like bratty children, indoor pets or camping. I will go fishing & cook our catch, but I will not clean the fish. I don't do drugs other than coffee & a beer or glass of wine, and I have very little patience for those who do. I will wear matching hats or t-shirts, but I will not get matching tatoos. I look younger than my actual age, but I have old fashioned values.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone with old fashioned values like hard work & honesty, & family & real old friendships for a long term relationship, maybe even marriage..... but I am not in a hurry.
On the material side somebody who doesn't mind making a full of himself with me on the dance floor (I have two left feet) and who is not afraid of being seen with a taller woman is a plus (I am tall and like to wear high heel shoes)

I'd just like to add...
A steady job, no STDs or addictions are a great way to start.