Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DGIESE

Phoenix AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Westfield, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
No Picture...I will not respond...
a bit about me....i enjoy life and feel that i am rich in many ways. i like the blues, jazz, and soft rock. i paint and like bike riding. i would like world peace. my job allows me to travel in the summer. i am comfortable in my skin and my life..i maintain myself but am not high maintainance...I have no baggage nor do I seek that in my life..
I am looking for a campanion to share all the joys that are.

About the one I'm looking for...
i am looking for a partner who is honest,fun, caring and creative. likes to think out side the box and likes to just hang out rather it be talking, walking, hiking, being outdoors. i look forward to finding someone who would share the same interests and compliment me. i am a happy,kind, fun-loving person.

I'd just like to add...
i enjoy going to the movies, eating at different resturants, however i love to cook and am pretty good at it. i have no pets and have a grown married son. i am a grandmother and love that. i am open to pets and children. hobbies i enjoy are painting, remodeling,(I have redone every place I have ever bought)knitting,hiking,cooking,gardening. i really want to be kind to the envirnoment. I am interested in being green.