Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

USSHRINER4U

Allison Park PA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Sorry, gone again.Honest,trustworthy and loyal.A good listener and very caring person. I have been retired since age 53 and am financially secure.I lost my first love of 40 years to cancer. Hoping to find my second.I have a son(out of state),a daughter and foster doughter(living nearby).All three are doing well and have blessed me with a total of 7 grandchildren.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would eventually like to have a LTR with an easy to get along with partner.We don't have to agree on everything(that's what makes life interesting)but with a little give and take we can reach a satisfactory result. She must tell me however,her needs and desires(I can't read minds).currently not a member, so I appologize to those who have sent me messages which I can not read.

I'd just like to add...
Most activities are enjoyable when shared with someone you love and care for(oops a dangler).I like to relax at the beach or pool. Take short trips or long vacations.I think the old saying is:I lead where ever she tells me.I am not a picky eater.I'm sure I will enjoy whatever she prepares and hope she will like the meals I would prepare.I can be comfortable dining out or eating in and I do enjoy a good steak and seafood.I prefer action type movies.I certainly enjoy and like to dance to the oldies.I don't mind other music as long as it isn't hard rock or rap.My children and grandchildren are extremely important. They kept me going in time of grief.I do try to keep my body in good shape.I work out about twice a week and try to watch what I eat when I put it in my mouth.I am a Mason and belong to the Shriners among other Masonic organizations. They have a good deal of shows,dinners and dances, which I have missed being without a partner.