Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PANDRE1

Henderson NV, USA
 
  • Male
  • 74 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I've written this three times and most of it sounds egotistical to me. I have 6 sisters and I was the only male. I was spoiled as a young man because every thing I did was terrific so my self esteem has always been great. I'm very funny and of course handsome and can run fast and lift great weights and am terrifically desirable by most women. (According to my sisters) Yea! this is better and much more humble sounding.

About the one I'm looking for...
I've had good experience with women in my life. I like and appreciate the talents and the difference between male and female. Looks are important and being trim also. My business over the last dozen years dealt with aesthetics and weight. My ex-wife is a former beauty contest winner and is 15 years younger than me. Humor and being literate and also communication skills so I don't have to guess what is being desired or needed and vice versa.

I'd just like to add...
I have never, ever done something like this and most likely won't get any responses. But I have had successful relationships with women. I don't even know how to date anymore because my dates have been with my spouse. Nevertheless, I'm pretty sure I could learn pretty rapidly if properly motivated. Boating, scuba diving, movies. reading and my iPhone and texting
and playing WORD for friends is part of my life.