Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNHOMESELLER

San Juan Capistrano CA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am outgoing and easy to get along with. I like the simple things in life. I do like to travel have been to Italy, Ireland, Belguim and really had fun. I think one of my favorite places is Old Town in Puerta Vallarta. I think our own country is the most beautiful and California is the best. I grew up in Boston but I prefer California.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for an easy going guy who is interested in having some fun. I am recently divorced so I am taking my time but it has to be the right connection for me and I suppose most people want the same thing. I really don't like a man that has to drink all the time, I want someone who knows what he wants in life and likes to do things. I am a healthy eater but not a health nut. I like to go to a casino once in awhile I am not a big gambler but I like it. I like going to shows sometimes and I like live bands if they are good depends on the music. I can have fun just about anywhere I have done a good deal of boating and I love Catalina Island I find it very relaxing, I love the ocean and the mountains well i guess that about covers it.

I'd just like to add...
I like dancing go out 3 nights a week. I like going out to dinner and a movie.I am easy to please I can dress up or down. I have a good personality of course I would have to to be in Real Estate for 20 years. I am outgoing and I like kids even if their not my own.I have a positive attitude about life and take it as it comes.