Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ANNINDESIGN

Everett WA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 70 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm still working? Some look at it as a Hobby.. Doing what I really enjoy...I have always been in Design/Sales and loved the interaction with my clients and workmates. I own a Grandma House with my Studio in back. Also an attached Mother-in-law Unit that I am redecorating for a friend...(To see what others don't have...I am truely BLESSED).

About the one I'm looking for...
At our age...No matter what you or I think,,,,We All come with baggage. The Gift we have to share with each other.. Is finding someone we care enough about... To help them unpack...!!! . Honesty is very important...PLEASE don't post that you are 72 because people say you look young for your age, but are REALLY 82. OR...6' tall but really only 5'. Miss not having someone to say "Good Job"...or pick each other up after a bad day...A hug goes a long way. Would love to meet a new best friend. Communication is important to me...(Part of my Sales background).) Not big into profanity or sarcasm. I'm not looking for someone to pay my bills...Just do simple things together. Would love to meet someone who can teach me something new. Never to old to learn.

I'd just like to add...
Cooking...Gardening...Building...Sewing or Refinishing something in my Studio are some of my favorite things. I love London and it's history ...But with traveling issues...Might have to just enjoy a Bed and Breakfast in Victoria. Have been known to spend the night in one of the Suites at Tulalip just for fun. Have a "few" faults...Can't buy just one when Safeway has them 10 for $10...But they always find a home. Hate the Mall with a capital H. Never seem to find time to wash my truck. I live with a Neo Mastiff...She drowls but loves everyone. And she has 8 "Peeps"...I'm part of a "VERY" talented group "The Balcony People".....Ask Me About It...Pom Poms are always welcome.