Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BEYER360

San Diego CA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a women who loves to dance and loves the outdoors. I am a health unit coordinator at a local childrens hospital. I am a christian women. I love to laugh and have a good time. I do not smoke and only drink socially from time to time. I love a good movie or a good book. I love all types of music and concerts. I love sports and love to attend games both baseball and football. Physical and emotional health are very important to me. I am only interested in meeting someone who has both of these qualities and that truelly has reason to love themselves so they can love some one else.

About the one I'm looking for...
The most important thing Im looking for in a man is that he has some christianity in his sole. Someone who is not afraid to try new things and that is adventorous. Someone who loves kids and has a great sense of humor. Someone who is well established in their work and life in general. I also would like someone physically and mentally fit. I also would like someone with a head of hair that is their own. I also would like someone who knows how to romance a women and who is not afraid of the kitchen and could whip up a meal from time to time.

I'd just like to add...
I love the outdoors and all that goes with it. I love to go hiking, camping, golf, etc. I love all kinds of music and would love to go dancing. I like almost any kind of cuisine. I also love sports in general. I love the Ocean and walking the beach and swimming in the Ocean. I also like to just relax and watch the waves and listen to them. I love going to jazzercise class and getting in a good work out. I would love to go on a big bike adventure as well. I love to travel and would like to see some of what there is to offer over seas in Europe and such.