Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

TRUCKINGSINGLE

Castle Rock CO, USA
 
  • Male
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • No hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am retired military(Army)and have for the past 15 years been an over the road truck driver. I believe that honesty is not just the best policy, it is the only policy. As I have just completed the divorce it may be a while before I will be ready for face to face contact, so for now I am just looking for someone to stay in some form of cantact with via e-mail, getting to know each other. Its been over 30 years since I have been on a date so there will be some rust to shake off, Just need someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me

About the one I'm looking for...
In a friend, I am looking for a lady who is confident in herself, knows not only who she is, but also what she wants in life. Please non-smokers only (I have been smoke free for over 5 Years) and my target age group is 51 to 59, however for the right person that is flexible. I hope to find the right travel partner for the remainder of what life has to offer, and am looking forward to many years of trying to make the right person just a little happier

I'd just like to add...
Enjoy golf (I'm more a hacker, just love the game) I live in Colorado however do not ski, or snowshoe. I would love to learn to ride a motorcycle, and scuba dive, Great friends, and I have just a few, are very important to me, Love BBQs almost any music, and camping.