Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SMARIENW3

La Crosse WI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am healthy, proportional in height and weight, drug free,a non-smoker,and honest, who likes a glass of wine, or a cold beer to unwind. I work hard, have a decent job and a nice house that I take pride in keeping clean and well maintained. I graduated from University of Wisconsin-La Crosse in 1979, with a B.S. in Community Health Education. I prefer to date one guy at a time, and would like a friend to do things with. My children are grown with their own friends and lives, but live very close by. I've been divorced since 1997, and just ended a six year relationship, so now it's time to move on again.

About the one I'm looking for...
The guy I'm hoping to date, should be proportional in height and weight, single, drug free, a non-smoker, social drinker, honest, with no criminal background, and easy going. He should be sweet, have some manners, and not be so cheap that he can't take me out to dinner, or buy flowers occasionaly. I would also like to be the only one that he's dating, or would rather not date at all. I think living in the area would be easier, and long distance is hard to work out, when I'm still working full-time.

I'd just like to add...
I would prefer a hotel with a hot tub, over a campground, but could survive a night or two. I like to watch the Milwaukee Brewer's, GreenBay Packer's, and NASCAR. I like to travel, and take at least one vacation a year. I love LasVegas, and have season tickets to the races there every March. I enjoy going out to dinner, a movie, or a bar for a few drinks, and karaoke, but I don't sing myself. I occasionally go to the casinos close by, I have golf clubs, but haven't golfed in a long time, so I'm terrible at it. I like to go to the area festivals and parades.I do have a tattoo, if that would be a turn off, and two cats, if you don't like them. One is elderly, and one is a backup. I don't hunt or fish, but could probably do the fishing! If you snore loudly, that's probably not going to work for me, and I like teeth and hair too! Good luck in your search !