Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PATAGONIAGIRL

West Linn OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 75 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Slender
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm a retired occupational health professional with a keen sense for adventure - an outdoor gal looking for someone who has a passion for life. I'm an adventure travel junkie, love animals, water (kayaking, boating, fishing, white water rafting) and mountain fun (skiing, back-country hiking, camping), and exotic places (Patagonia, Peru, Belize, Croatia). So much more to explore. I'm friendly, conscientious, open minded, and love a good laugh. I am passionate about the environment and protecting wildlife, wilderness, rivers and oceans. Enjoyed fall hiking, biking, paddling and train traveling in Croatia, Slovenia, Austria, visiting castles in Germany, eating chocolate in Belgium, and museums & canals in Amsterdam. But missed sharing it with someone. Built a skin-on-frame eskimo-style kayak, so now have two boats to share the fun with someone. Ready to explore?

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for a best friend/partner who shares similar values and activities, is open to new ideas, new adventures. He must have a good sense of humor, be kind/considerate of others, volunteers/supports humanitarian/environmental causes, likes dogs and is physically fit - my age or younger..

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy sharing adventures with 6 grandkids and friends. Favorites: my dog Faith, a 3 yo American Pit Bull Terrier mix who loves people, paddling, whitewater rafting, skiing, wildlife viewing, alpine meadows, rivers/seas, caving, museums, intimate cafes, good food, hearty wines (malbec), the theater, movies, auctions, gardening and remodeling projects....and snowy nights in front of a warm fire with a good book. Currently remodeling "this old house". Favorite reads: real-life adventure, spy thrillers.