Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CAMBGIRL

Belmont MA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Cambridge, MA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have 2 children married and on their own now. They are the two most important people in my life. I am very family oriented. Hoping to meet someone who shares the same family values and interests. There is no better feeling than being with the person you love. I love romance, holding hands and cuddling. I miss all of that. Keeping the lines of communication open is very important. I like sports, my son is a college football coach, so I do enjoy football. I enjoy going to Red Sox games, I love animals, I have a cat, and love dogs. Both my kids have large dogs and I just love them. I miss having that one special man in my life and am hoping to meet him/you in here.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who is family oriented. Someone to share special times, fun times, who is honest, and is spontaneous, who can be romantic, to share the good times with and those times when not so good. That one special person who will always be here for me, because I will always be there for you.

I try to live each day to the fullest. I love to cook, but also love to dine out. I'm looking for that one man who gives me that feeling again, the one I can't wait to get home to and spend my nights with. At this stage of my life I'm trying to keep fit and stay healthy. I work out at the gym every morning before work. I do enjoy my life, but would enjoy it more with you in it. I like who I am. I love the beach, or sitting pool side with a nice cold beer or some cold frozen concoction in my hand and hopefully you at my side. My favorite vacations are spent at the ocean, I love the summer months. Never had much of an opportunity to travel, but am open to it. I am open to new adventures.

I'd just like to add...
I've been told I have an eye for decorating. One of the first things people notice about me is my hair. Salt and pepper. I enjoy reading. I like going to the moves, do not like horror flicks. Like most music, love the 60's-80's, the big bands as well, not into rap at all.