Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HMARLIN

Golden CO, USA
 
  • Male
  • 65 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 1 child
  • Jewish (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love To read, watch movies. I'm a political liberal-can't be with a smoker. I have a daughter who's away in college, and a very big lap dog named Rose. I used to be heavily into softball, basketball and tennis, but I developed peripheral neuropathy which keeps me from doing that anymore. I'm kinda a gym rat by nature, and recently went back to the gym after an two year layoff.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone who is an older sibling would work-out well, and someone who shares at least some of my interests. Moreover, a truly warm person who has a satisfying life of her own which could only be better if she had someone to share it with. I value and respect independence in a partner, but I prefer one who would rather be together when possible.

I'd just like to add...
I haven't quite adjusted yet to being viewed as a senior. I'm still 40 or under inside. I have a satisfying retirement hobby/job, a great dog/companion, a great house with a view, and a terrific daughter (I'm very proud of her) who's away at college. I was in a fairly loveless marriage which ended about 4 years ago. I enjoy living alone or with my daughter((I doubt that this will ever happen again) and dog, but I'm ready to find the one thing missing from my life-a friend and lover with whom to share it. Love of or willingness to learn about the Caribbean, sailing, scuba and or antiques would be a nice bonus but these are not deal-breakers.
I consider food shopping together to be a very romantic experience.