Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SLEEPIJEEN

Kaunakakai HI, USA
 
  • Male
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Warren, RI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am doing my best to live my dreams and make the most of every day. I have my own business and live on Molokai, HI. I consider myself a spiritual person and God is very important in my life. You will find me always respectful and non-judgemental. I care what you think, listen to what you say, and enjoy open communication. I am better than my pictures.... I want your love but dont care about your money. I can help you to be the person you want to be. Your children will probably like me because I am real and want the best for you...I do my best, in my own way, to make my small corner of the world a better place.

About the one I'm looking for...
Sweet, smart, and capable. Spiritual and evolved. Loving and accepting. Capable of a mature relationship. Affectionate and sensual. Independent and not too needy. Not too badly wounded. If you watch a LOT of TV or do a lot of recreational shopping we probably wont click. Im not perfect and dont expect my partner to be either. If you ARE perfect, you may not like me... LOL!

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy almost all cultural events including concerts, plays, shows, museums. I work at staying fit and leading a healthy lifestyle. I walk, swim, and bike often. I LOVE sailing and boating but dont get to do them enough. Not much for ball sports either playing or watching (sometimes in person or special times). All those are better shared with a companion. I dont care that much about big-time sports. I dont care AT ALL about celebrities and other "pop" culture. I enjoy dancing (altho have limited skill) and am trying to learn ballroom and swing. Can you help teach me?