Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




59 | Carmel, IN
Female | 5' 5"

Body Type:

About average









White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Financial / Accounting / Real Estate






I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Serious Relationship


Marital Status:




Has 2 children





Political Affiliation:







Send her a message


A little about me...

My friends describe me as very easy going but I can be very intense about things that I am passionate about. I am very easy going, energetic, and believe in always doing the right thing. I have conservative values but I am also open minded to the views and opinions of others. I am divorced after many years of marriage and look forward to new relationships. I work out of my home and have for years. I am financially sound and I am interested in someone that is also strong financially.

About the one I'm looking for...

High moral values and integrity are very important to me in a future mate. I am looking not only for that one special person but also a best friend. I am fun loving, confident and have a great sense of humor.

I'd just like to add...

I enjoy going out but equally enjoy staying at home and cooking. I have two grown children that do not live with me but sometimes visit in my home. I would love to have someone to share long lazy weekends at the lake after a long busy work week. I love brisk walks, traveling, watching sunsets/sunrises, star gazing, snow, fall leaves, boating, wine and chocolate. I try to make exercise part of my daily routine although sometimes it can be a challenge. I am comfortable in any social situation and can go from working in the yard or working on a messy home improvement project and on very short notice being ready for a glamorous social event.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it


Meet Senior Singles in Your State