Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WYLOBO

Upton WY, USA
 
  • Male
  • 65 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I enjoy many things, fishing, watching football, good western movies, comedy movies, action movies as long as they are not far fetched, card and board games, a meal out or in and more. I'm honest, faithful, loyal one woman man. Almost sounds like your favorite dog doesn't it lol. But I believe in caring and sharing and know it can't be one sided if even a freindship is to work. I'm fairly low key, don't get out a lot. I do have health problems, I'm on oxygen and have prostrate cancer which is controled. My Dr. says he has patients that have my type of cancer that have been his patiences for yrs. now and that some he has had for 15yrs and counting as long as it is controled. Mine is under control so I do have a future or one as good as anyone else. I try to keep busy, working in the yard, building things in my wood shop and like that. Weather permiting I'm not a couch potato.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone to care and share life with. One that is ready to sit down and play a game or weather permiting willing to go for a motorcycle ride. Go fishing, maybe a picnic lunch and a ride in the Black Hills in the car or on my bike. Just an all round compainion to care and share with. I would prefer someone a little lighter than my 165 lbs. as a passenger on my motorcycle.

I'd just like to add...
A few yrs. ago before we found out about my health problems I was fairly sick so talked my youngest son and his wife into moving in with me to help take care of me when I was sick. They have stayed because things are working real good and benifits all and they are here when I need them. It would not interfer with any relationship I might get into. Unless I need them we basically go our own ways. They have thier life and I have mine.