Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GHON1234

Woburn MA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 68 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law Enforcement / Security / Military (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Boston, MA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am retired but I do some work on the side when I feel like although I am very active. I was a carpenter and also retired from the military,6 years USMC & 20 years Army National Guaed. I have 2 beautiful daughters who live with their mother about a mile away, me and x get along. I have an 8 year old mut dog who loves everyone. Well thats all I can think of right now I guess you will have to ask me questions I'm kind of new to this but I will answer anything you like.I am a gentelman in the old and military way but I am by no means a prud I like to party as much as anyone eles,I am honest,open minded but also conserative I respect other peoples views,may not always agree with them but respect their right to have them.In the past I worked for all of us to have that right.Now that I'm retired I enjoy working on my house and yard,doing some carpenter side jobs,hang'en out with the guys(don't have a girl friend yet)like watching and reading about whats going in politics but my favorite are old mystery movies,dancing(I'm pretty good)dinning out or doing most anything my partner likes,I can cook also thanks to a lot of very close Italian friends.One more thing I'm middle to right side of the aile

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who is happy,out going,funny,likes going out or hanging out with friends,nice looking and slender would be nice,honest is a must, patient I hope for

I'd just like to add...
send me a message