Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNLIVINOUTLOUD

Clackamas OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Medford, OR (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
LIfe is just too much fun! I love the beach, hiking, talking, listening, just sitting quietly. I drive a sweet little convertible, sometimes with the top down and the music loud. My current favorite album is 'Rising Sand' with Robert Plant and Alison Krauss.
I can dress up for a night on the town or am content to watch a movie at home. I'm a good listener and really pay attention to what is said, and not said.
My passion in life is my career. I am getting my master's degree and may go on for more eduction. I take time to stay current. I would hope you are passionate about your occupation, what ever it might be. I don't actually work, because I love what I do.
Honesty and integrity are important qualities that I value along with a good work ethic.
I am into a healthy lifestyle. After nearly ten years of a hard and difficult time with much grief and loss, I am ready to get out and live again. So I am finding out what I like to to do. The sadness is behind me and I don't expect to tell you about it. I am on an adventure to discover what it is that I like to do. What to come along? It will be fun.

About the one I'm looking for...
Easygoing, kind, hardworking are some basic traits I value. I will watch sports with you, I am just discovering the Ducks! I would like to go dancing, haven't go to go much for a long time. I'm down to earth and easy to be with. Family is important to and I expect that yours is to you. I have many good friends. No friends, no job are deal breakers. A few extra pounds is ok, more is not. I take care of myself and expect that you do too.

I'd just like to add...
I have a good job and expect that you do too. I am responsible and I expect that you are too. I dress and act like a lady and expect to be treated like one. Good grooming is a must. just sayin'.