Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WILLSS115FUN

Moss Point MS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 70 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am christian and I love the Lord. I am a happy person. I sing. My ministry is to the prisons, rehabs and seniorcare home. I am a Real Estate Broker/Investor. I own my home and some investment properties. I have been in real estate over 25 years. I owned my on company for 15yrs. My husband was a business man here on the Coast of Mississippi for over 32 years he passed away in 2007. I have one adult son, who does not live with me. I live on acreage and have horses. My favorite place is sitting in my rocking chair on my large front porch over looking the ponds and pastures. This is so peaceful.

About the one I'm looking for...
First of all he would have to be a christian and love the Lord, easy going, but assertive. Secure in who he is. Kind and compassionate. I would first like to get to know you by going places and mixing with different people to get an idea of how we are together. I like to travel, I love to fish. I am afraid I haven't ever been hunting. I like to be spoiled and pampered as well as spoiling and pampering the one I love. I am not even sure about what I want as for a longterm relationship......that will depend upon how I feel about the person.

I'd just like to add...
I am happy with myself. I am not a fanatic about my wieght, but I do try to watch what I eat. I have a Schnauzer named Max and Cat named Tweeti. Horses. I can mow my lawn which is about 2 acres and then the pastures, I have these mowed. I have a 2500 John Deere. I have a Zero-turn lawn mower. I did not know how to do any of this when my husband was living. I love to cook and am told I am an execellent cook. I like working in the yard in the springtime. I play the piano for my enjoyment and sing. I usually go to a movie when it is something I have researched it good. We have Friday nite "Farkle" group where we meet at one of our homes and bring a dish of food and fellowship and play and have a good old time. I am not much of a shopper.. I usually know what I want or need and go get it. I do not like to waste time.