Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MZAB222

Reading MA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Red hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Executive / Management (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Jewish (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • New York, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm looking for a companion -- someone to have fun with, to laugh with, to travel with. I'd like to tell you about my days and hear about yours. I try to focus on being happy, on enjoying life, and I've learned not to sweat the small stuff. My kids are relatively self-sufficient now, I'm working less, and now I'd like to build a new relationship. I travel often for business and pleasure and I enjoy visiting friends all over the world. I like being around people and I enjoy going out with friends. I'm also happy spending a quiet weekend at home baking, cooking, reading, and just relaxing.

I've been a baseball fan my whole life. I'm a Red Sox fan, and also like the rest of the Boston teams -- Patriots, Celtics, Bruins. If you follow European soccer/football, I'm an AC Milan fan and always root for Italy (and the US) in the World Cup.

About the one I'm looking for...
I want to meet someone I can talk to and listen to for hours - someone interesting, open, thoughtful, who likes to laugh and to share life. I would like to meet someone who wants to get to know my friends, my kids, my interests, and who would like to travel with me.

I'd just like to add...
My ideal relationship would include talking every day, listening, caring, sharing, learning from one another, cuddling, spending time together at home and out, traveling together. I'd like to find a good match both intellectually and emotionally - in the past I've always seemed to find only one or the other.