Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SM2941

Chesterfield VA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 73 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Denmark (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I was born and grew up in Denmark, lived in England and Sweden before coming here to the US. Lived for a long time in Up State NY and mowed here to Virginia about 12 years ago, love it here!
I have been in sales and marketing for many years, had the opportunity to travel a lot all over the US in my work.
Retired a couple years ago, Well I do stay busy with a lot of project, do some small engine repairs Etc. on the side. Work on my cars (That I have to many of!!)I have 2 Peugeot's an 84 604 GTD that I restored. an 85 Peugeot 505 Wagon, that’s my current project. And my 95 Chevy Silverado pickup truck. If I don't want to go out in the garage I can stay in the house and work on restoring old Antique Clocks. When the weather permits I like to be outdoors and work in my garden Etc.
So! As you can see, I have plenty projects to keep me out of trouble.
I'm also a Notary Public and I am Certified as a Signing agent by the National Notary Assoc.

About the one I'm looking for...
would like to meet someone to spend quality time with, someone without bagage.someone to share the Up's and down that life trows at us. Like the outdoors. would like to meet you for coffe, dinner and see if we "Click" We newer know, we might just get along just great, That would be great!

I'd just like to add...
Very Young at hearth, don't feel my age at all. I'm a very easy going guy,in good health and very active. Dont have to many hangup's!. Been told that I have a great sence of humor, very considerate, honest about my feelings. If You would like to know more, feel free to ask and I will be very truthfull with you!