Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WICHIWOMAN

Wichita KS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Wichita, KS (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I Love to live life. Be happy, productive and grateful for what I have in life, even if it's lacking that special someone. If you're reading this, maybe it is you? I would describe myself as honest, caring, loving, and loyal. I belive in the Golden rule and Karma.

I'm passionate about live music, blues festivals, gardening, home projects, cooking, traveling, having fun, camping with friends, spending time with my family and friends, working and playing. If you share some of the same I would love to hear from you! I would really enjoy someone to go with to listen to live music, whether we are just friends or perhaps more.

About the one I'm looking for...
Stable, reliable, hard worker, giving, loving, animal lover, must enjoy a good laugh or humor. I'm looking for a man with character, quality, kindness and morals. Must have a sense of humor and like to laugh... :) although I also can be quite serious. I'm honest, caring, giving, loyal to a fault sometimes, fun and have a positive attitude. I like to practice random acts of kindness, often to a complete stranger or someone behind me in line. I'm a one man woman without question. I want a real person, just like me. I know many of you like that are out there, so I'd love to hear from you!

I'd just like to add...
I don't mind getting my hands dirty, but don't like heights. I'm a get it done type of person. I mow my own yard and actually enjoy it. Trimming, not as much. I'm equally comfortable at a fine dining establishment or a hole in the wall that has awesome food. I can dress up or down. I enjoy home cooking and exotic foods. I'm happy going out for fun or staying home, love to hang out on the deck in the morning drinking coffee, or in the evening watching the sunset. I like being outside, but in winter a cozy fire will be just fine and I can curl up with a good book when I have one.
I like entertaining movies, documentaries, food channel, history and art. I like Nascar, love hockey, and enjoy watching tennis sometimes (I know, tennis is weird even for me) don't mind if you want to watch the football/basketball game, as long as it doesn't interfere with the race...LOL I'm not a redneck, I'm just multi-faceted. : ) I have been getting into the basketball games this year, although watching them alone isn't that much fun. Of course that means no one cares when I whoop or yell at the tv!